How To Increase Traffic With My Special Method

08/15/2014 12:44


I'm about to give you a special method I use to increace traffic when I start out new niches. This no big secret but may help you outthe next time you do a new site or if you are just starting out for the first time. Ready for it I use well oh just read on I will tell you below.

I use both paid and free traffic strategies now I said told you it was no big thing. But I have some trick up my sleeve you still may be interested. 

How to Increase Traffic With Ease

I will start with the free stuff first I use social sites free websites to drive traffic and seo of course this takes a lot of work but well worth it in the end and this is one way to increase blog traffic. Free is an understatement because it really isn't free at all you have countless hours in setting everything up. 
 
There is the help of fiverr.com if you have a few bucks. One of my favorite places. they do things so cheap there it isn't worth my time to do it. Even if they screw it up usually it is salvageable. Check that out there is a lot of great people there. There are way on fiverr to drive traffic also. First thing you really should do is make sure your pages are optimized for seo. On page seo is going to help you get better rankings and that will help with website or landing page rankings.
 
Now as you know or maybe you don't this takes time to do and if you have no money and a lot of time start here first.
 
This will start to increase traffic to your sites through time. This of course depends on you and how much effort you put into your business...
 
To kick start your business I do some paid traffic too. Here's the thing you want kind of a steady stream of traffic. That's why this works really good. Pay for a while till the free stuff kick butt.
 
To increase traffic for sales paid traffic works great and if you are collecting emails like you should be then that is another free source of traffic whenever you want it. Here's another trick you may have never heard before hook a retargeting campaign to your landing pages and keep the traffic rolling even after the paid campaign is done.
 
What is a retargeting campaign and where can you get it? Site Scout is the place and there are others. Here's how to increase your traffic with retargeting. It works like this you put a pixel on your landing page and a conversion code on on the thank you page. Set up the campaign. The customer clicks on your site and get cookied then while he is browsing the net your banner ad comes up and he keeps seeing it over and over in most cases they will click it again. The customers that do sign up trigger a code that turns them off. Don't need to follow these guys they are in your list already.
 
Find out more and increase your traffic to another level. Check out this video to show you more..
 
 

 

Back

Contact

Increase Traffic Witih This Strategy

© 2014 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode